Update

Hello All!!

I have been completely MIA for a while.

Life has been crazy, but also crazy great.

I plan on starting blogging again, but quick update.

 

I received two promotions at my job, so I am not a Biochemist Scientist specializing in HPLC work.

I am in the process of becoming a foster parent, and am now on the hunt for a bigger place.

I also began seeing a nutritionist because I have been struggling with ED again, and I really like her.

 

Overall, life is going really great!

 

Trust the Process

xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

