Same Time, Same Place, Less Weight.

Im still stuck in my vicious cycle, and work is no help. Work has been incredibly stressful. It shouldn’t be, but it is. Today was slow, but I feel so down in the dumps and stressed. I wanna cry.  I put up my hammock at work since I’m outside and curled up in it. 

I hate how cold I am- always. Wearing three shirts, socks, etc. So here I sit, in my hammock, with my frozen runny nose, my blue nails, sensitive teeth, reading wintergirls. 

I know I should go back into treatment or therapy or something. I don’t want to. I know I need to eat. I don’t want to.  I have noticed I’m just getting worse. I’m where I was last year, just smaller and not as healthy.  Surgery, sensitive teeth, blood work and numerous Dr appts later, I’m where I was last year, just less weight, less calories, more running

Leave a Reply

